Our Team

Rev. Stephan Kappler, Psy.D., C.Psych. R.Psych.

President & Chief Psychologist

Marc Simpson, BSW, MSW, RSW

Clinical Director

Eran Talitman, Ph.D. C.Psych.

Residential Team Leader

Michael Sy, PhD

Religious and Clergy Outpatient Services Team Leader

Carol Cavaliere, MA


Maria Clara Kreis, CDP, Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist in Pennsylvania

Rev. Innocent Okozi, PhD

Clinical Team Member

Sean O’Riordan, MB, BCh, MRCPsych, FRCPC


Dorothy Heiderscheit, OSF, MSW, RSW, ACSW

Consultation Specialist

Shervin Zeinali, BA

MPsych. Practicum Intern

Febe Aguirre, MEd, CSD

Spiritual Director

Charlene Button, RN

Nursing Team Leader

Susan Morrison, RN


Nadine Crescenzi, AOCAD, DCiiAT Art Psychotherapist CRPO-Q

Art Therapist and Fitness Instructor

Amy Torch, RD CDE

Registered Dietitian

Clinical Team Associates

Trena Finnegan

Beverly O’Grady

Clinical Staff

Janet Grills, RN
Associate Nursing Supervisor

Carolyn Anderson, RN

Christa Harvison, RN

Lisa MacLeish

Administrative Staff

Joseph Forhan, MBA, CGA
Chief Administrative Officer

Michelle  Colangelo
Manager of Client Service and Clinical Records

Christine Dodgson, CHRP
Coordinator of HR/AP & AR

Susan Davy, CSJ
Communication and Outreach Officer